School Committee

Superintendent - Mr. Tim Piwowar

(Effective July 1, 2012)

Work: 978-528-7908

Fax: 978-436-9595

tpiwowar@billericak12.com

Chairperson - Ms. Darlene Torre

(Elected April 2017)

dtorre@billericak12.com

Member - Ms. Annette Famolare

(Elected April 2019)

afamolare@billericak12.com

Vice-Chair - Mr. John Burrows

(Elected April 2018)

jburrows@billericak12.com

Member - Mr. James F. Gately II

(Re-elected April 2019)

jgately@billericak12.com

Secretary - Ms. Katie Mahoney

(Elected April 2017)

kmahoney@billericak12.com

----

Recording Secretary to the School Committee:

Mrs. Mary St. George

2018-19 Minutes

2018-19 Agendas

FY20 Budget Documents

Meeting Dates

School Committee Meetings 2018-2019 Approved 6.11.18.pdf