School Committee

Entering Billerica road sign

School Committee Members

Superintendent - Mr. Tim Piwowar - tpiwowar@billericak12.com

(Effective July 1, 2012)

Work: 978-528-7908

Fax: 978-436-9595


Recording Secretary to the School Committee: Mrs. Mary St. George

Billerica Memorial High School Auditorium - 6:00pm

  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021

  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022

  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022

  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022

  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022

  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Billerica School Committee Meetings FY20 Revised.pdf