School Committee

Entering Billerica Road Sign

Superintendent - Mr. Tim Piwowar

(Effective July 1, 2012)

Work: 978-528-7908

Fax: 978-436-9595

tpiwowar@billericak12.com

Chairperson - Mr. Mark Efstratiou

(Elected June 2020)

mefstratiou@billericak12.com

Member - Ms. Rebecca Chaffee

(Elected June 2020)

rchaffee@billericak12.com

Vice-Chair - Ms. Darlene Torre

(Re-elected June 2020)

dtorre@billericak12.com

Member - Mr. James F. Gately II

(Re-elected April 2019)

jgately@billericak12.com

Secretary - Ms. Annette Famolare

(Elected April 2019)

afamolare@billericak12.com

----

Recording Secretary to the School Committee:

Mrs. Mary St. George

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020

  • Monday, November 9, 2020

  • Monday, November 23, 2020

  • Monday, December 14, 2020

  • Monday, January 11, 2021

  • Monday, January 25, 2021

  • Monday, February 8, 2021

  • Monday, February 22, 2021

  • Monday, March 8, 2021

  • Monday, March 29, 2021

  • Monday, April 12, 2021

  • Monday, April 26, 2021

  • Monday, May 10, 2021

  • Monday, May 24, 2021

  • Monday, June 14, 2021

FY20-21 Meeting Dates.pdf

2020-21 Minutes

2019-20 Minutes

2020-21 Agendas

2019-20 Agendas